Meet Libby. Learn more here

The Spy with the Red Balloon

The Balloonmakers (Series)

Book 2

Katherine Locke Author
(2018)

Muse of Nightmares

Strange the Dreamer (Series)

Book 2

Laini Taylor Author
(2018)

Heart of Thorns

Heart of Thorns (Series)

Bree Barton Author
(2018)

A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet (Series)

Book 1

Madeleine L'engle Author
(2017)

How to Stop Time

Matt Haig Author
(2018)

The Language of Thorns

Leigh Bardugo Author
Sara Kipin Illustrator
(2017)

Tropic of Kansas

Christopher Brown Author
(2017)

The Lines We Cross

Randa Abdel-Fattah Author
(2017)

The Lost Plot

The Invisible Library (Series)

Book 4

Genevieve Cogman Author
(2018)

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice...

Mackenzi Lee Author
(2017)

Invictus

Ryan Graudin Author
(2017)

Before the Devil Breaks You

The Diviners (Series)

Book 3

Libba Bray Author
(2017)

The Cottingley Secret

Hazel Gaynor Author
(2017)

Blood for Blood

Wolf by Wolf (Series)

Ryan Graudin Author
(2016)

Strange the Dreamer Series,...

Strange the Dreamer (Series)

Laini Taylor Author
(2017)

Iron Cast

Destiny Soria Author
(2016)

The Gauntlet

Karuna Riazi Author
(2017)

All Our Wrong Todays

Elan Mastai Author
(2017)

The Burning Page

Invisible Library (Series)

Book 3

Genevieve Cogman Author
(2017)

Crooked Kingdom

Six of Crows (Series)

Book 2

Leigh Bardugo Author
(2016)

The Masked City

Invisible Library (Series)

Book 2

Genevieve Cogman Author
(2015)

The Invisible Library

Invisible Library (Series)

Book 1

Genevieve Cogman Author
(2016)

A Night Divided (Scholastic...

Jennifer A. Nielsen Author
(2015)

The Demon in the Wood

The Grisha Trilogy (Series)

Leigh Bardugo Author
(2015)

The Girl from Everywhere

Heidi Heilig Author
(2016)

Six of Crows

Six of Crows (Series)

Book 1

Leigh Bardugo Author
(2015)

A Desperate Fortune

Susanna Kearsley Author
(2015)

The Other Side of the Wall

Simon Schwartz Author
(2015)

This Monstrous Thing

Mackenzi Lee Author
(2015)

The Alteration

Kingsley Amis Author
William Gibson Author of introduction, etc.
(2013)

Shadow and Bone

The Grisha Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Leigh Bardugo Author
(2012)

Infernal Devices

K W Jeter Author
(2011)

The Sweet Far Thing

The Gemma Doyle Trilogy (Series)

Book 3

Libba Bray Author
(2010)

A Great and Terrible Beauty

The Gemma Doyle Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Libba Bray Author
(2003)